This ink was suggested by a fellow FP fanatic, so I had to try it!  My love for Bungubox knows no limit, and this ink has just added to be mania for me.  This is one truly beautiful blue!

The ink comes in the standard Bungubox black/gold packaging.


The bottle of course the horrid Sailor bottle.  I really like the labeling on this one though, makes me want to draw that rose!


I decided to ink up my Pelikan Pink M600, its a great writer with a decent ink capacity.  I felt sure that I would want to write a lot with this color!


InkJournal Entry:


Line going down on 52GSM Tomoe:

Ink Blob:


To my eye there is a very light sheen, but only in the wettest of pools.  Good to know its there though!  This ink has a great flow, nice saturation, and excellent shading.  It reminded me a lot of L’Amant’s blue cousin.  It is such a happy shade and I would not hesitate to buy another bottle ^_^

