It the holiday season :).  I am truly thankful for many things, one in particular is finding this passion for fountain pens.  Its more than a collection, or pretty colors, its a passion that pushes me to search, to explore, and of course it has put me in contract with so many wonderful people in the FP community.  To show my gratitude, I would like to give away a bottle of Montblanc Miles Davis Jazz Blue Ink.  My review of Jazz Blue was the most read review I have done so it seemed only fitting that this would be the ink that would make the most joyful prize ^_^


And of course if anyone is interested in my amateur FP art lol here is the wreath I attempted to draw:

To Enter:

1.  Comment here about FPs and the holiday season.  (Two entries)

2.  Comment on the FPN Facebook Post about this giveaway.  (One entry)

3.  Share my IG (squishy.ink) post about this giveaway (One entry)

4.  Subscribe to this blog.  As always if you have already subscribed just let me know in a comment and I got you ^_^.

Open to USA.

Deadline:  12/24/16 @ 7:00PM HST

Happy Holidays everyone!

